Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Weekly Wrap - Up

Check out our newsletter HERE

There are lots of upcoming events at Winskill and around Lancaster.

Upcoming Events: 
Saturday, October 24 - Sweets and Treats Around the Square
Sunday, October 25 – FOW Movie Event at Grantland Theater – 1 p.m. (Hotel Transylvania 2)
Sunday, October 25 - FOW Taming the Tech Monster – 6 p.m.  
Monday, October 26 – FOW Movie Night at Grantland Theater – 6 p.m.

RED RIBBON WEEK (Note in folder today)
                Monday – Wear RED   (and we will be having our 1st Police Pals Visit at 1:30)
                Tuesday – Wear Green and Gold –Packer Day for Fuel up to Play 60 Obstacle Course (10:05 – 11:00)
                Wednesday – Wear BLUE
                Thursday – Wear College or Lancaster Gear
                Thursday, October 29 – Classroom Halloween Party
The costume parade will begin at 1:50.  Students need to wear regular school clothes and bring their costumes with.   Time will be given after lunch to change into their costumes.  Our party will begin about 2:15.   If you have any questions or would like to come and help with our party, please let Mrs. Bussan know.
MORE ABOUT UPCOMING EVENTS:
Friday, October 30 – No School – HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Friday, November 6 – No Student Attendance – Teacher Inservice
Thursday, November 12 – Conferences (4 to 8 p.m.)

Friday, November 13 – No Student Attendance – Conferences (8 to noon)

Friday, October 16, 2015